Deep Benders

Deep Benders Faction

The Deep Benders are an alliance between the Deep Dwarves and the Benders.


Summoners

  • Endrichdeep-benders
  • Boost Rulesdeep-benders
  • Conjuration Rulesdeep-benders
  • Conjure Gorgondeep-benders
  • Gorgondeep-benders
  • Reclaimdeep-benders
  • Teleportdeep-benders
  • Unlockdeep-benders

Champions

  • Auroradeep-dwarves
  • Deep Trolldeep-dwarves
  • Drekdeep-dwarves
  • Grendeep-dwarves
  • Gulldunebenders
  • Gwalarkbenders
  • Hakubenders
  • Kalalbenders
  • Kalubenders
  • Kendredeep-benders
  • Keodeldeep-benders
  • Kynderdeep-dwarves
  • Lembenders
  • Lundeep-dwarves
  • Noadeep-dwarves
  • Owl Gryphondeep-benders
  • Piclodeep-dwarves
  • Puppetmasterbenders
  • Sorgwenbenders
  • Sprogdeep-dwarves
  • Talubenders

Commons

  • Battle Magedeep-dwarves
  • Breakerbenders
  • Controllerbenders
  • Crossbowmandeep-dwarves
  • Deceiverbenders
  • Deep Dragondeep-benders
  • Gem Archerdeep-dwarves
  • Gem Golemdeep-dwarves
  • Gem Magedeep-dwarves
  • Gem Priestessdeep-benders
  • Geomancerdeep-dwarves
  • Geopathdeep-benders
  • Mind Witchbenders
  • Minerdeep-dwarves
  • Parasitebenders
  • Puppetbenders
  • Scholardeep-dwarves
  • Shifterbenders
  • Sirenbenders

Recent Unit Comments

Irisches Glueck commented on Keodel:

In my Brath deck, I've replaced Aurora with her and I've been happy with the synergy she has with the deck. She combos nicely with Archers/Golems, has more health then Aurora and you don't have to forfeit an attack while boosting... Just be careful of tight spaces haha

Harlow commented on Geopath:

Read the Boost Rules. They say ANY text after the words "Boost Cost: " only count if the unit has a boost token on it. So, no, he does not have 5 range at all.

Corran commented on Geopath:

Is the all text of Geopath's ability regarding to his Boost or the second sentence ("When attacking...") can be used without boosting?

BuckWilde commented on Boost Rules:

You are correct. You can only pay the Boost Cost when summoning a Unit. Units can be boosted later using an event (Unlock) and a Champion (Kendre), but you don't have to pay the Boost Cost in those instances.

Harlow commented on Boost Rules:

Considering it says you may pay the Boost Cost when summoning, I assume you are only allowed to boost a unit (not including Unlock) when they are summoned, and you cannot later elect to boost them?

Harlow commented on Owl Gryphon:

Both. You can only attack with one unit who is not either of them.

cmarie commented on Owl Gryphon:

To conserve, do you have to not attack with the Owl Gryphon AND Endrich on a turn, or can you use one of those two and still conserve?

Deep Benders Card List

Summoner

  • Endrichdeep-benders
  • Boost Rulesdeep-benders
  • Conjuration Rulesdeep-benders
  • Conjure Gorgondeep-benders
  • Gorgondeep-benders
  • Reclaimdeep-benders
  • Teleportdeep-benders
  • Unlockdeep-benders

Champions

  • Auroradeep-dwarves
  • Deep Trolldeep-dwarves
  • Drekdeep-dwarves
  • Grendeep-dwarves
  • Gulldunebenders
  • Gwalarkbenders
  • Hakubenders
  • Kalalbenders
  • Kalubenders
  • Kendredeep-benders
  • Keodeldeep-benders
  • Kynderdeep-dwarves
  • Lembenders
  • Lundeep-dwarves
  • Noadeep-dwarves
  • Owl Gryphondeep-benders
  • Piclodeep-dwarves
  • Puppetmasterbenders
  • Sorgwenbenders
  • Sprogdeep-dwarves
  • Talubenders

Commons

  • Battle Magedeep-dwarves
  • Breakerbenders
  • Controllerbenders
  • Crossbowmandeep-dwarves
  • Deceiverbenders
  • Deep Dragondeep-benders
  • Gem Archerdeep-dwarves
  • Gem Golemdeep-dwarves
  • Gem Magedeep-dwarves
  • Gem Priestessdeep-benders
  • Geomancerdeep-dwarves
  • Geopathdeep-benders
  • Mind Witchbenders
  • Minerdeep-dwarves
  • Parasitebenders
  • Puppetbenders
  • Scholardeep-dwarves
  • Shifterbenders
  • Sirenbenders
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments