You can now download the Dead of Winter FAQ!

It's in the support section of the game page. Otherwise, just click here to download the Dead of Winter FAQ.


Comments


-Sarge- commented:

The bit about playing survivor cards into the crisis makes me excited for some new crisis cards. :) Cmon, expansion news!

Posted on 2015-02-05.

Syurtpiutha commented:

If John Price shares a non-colony location with Kodiak Colby, does he still attract zombies?

Kodiak's ability states that 'Kodiak Colby does not count towards your survivor total' when it comes to using food and adding zombies to a location.

Posted on 2015-02-07.

You must be registered for our forums and logged in to leave a comment.