The Mice & Mystics official FAQ version 1.0 is here.

Download the FAQ to get clarification on any rules you're fuzzy on.


Comments


tortugatron commented:

Get it? Fuzzy? I love puns. Go joe!

Posted on 2012-10-31.

I LIKE TAU! commented:

Hahaha. Was that purposeful?

Posted on 2012-10-31.

joepinion commented:

Nope, it just squeaked in without me noticing.

Posted on 2012-10-31.

Shockma Ranyk commented:

I'm not going to make the easy one about these puns being cheesy, but I think we should all shut our traps now before this gets out of paw.

Posted on 2012-10-31.

Roderic_Cliche commented:

Mice and Mystics is awesome fun. :) Thanks for collecting all this in one place!

Posted on 2012-10-31.

Alesandro commented:

I have a question:
If the cheese wheel have 5 cheese on it and the last mouse on the active track uses his action to kill the last minion on the tile, that will make a surge, correct? (since the will be no minions on the tile when the last mouse on iniciative track finish his turn and so, one cheese will be added on the cheese wheel)
Now, in this situation, when I place the new minions on the tile and set their card on the iniciative track, will I start the turns with the first card on the iniciative track, or the new minions will imediatlly take their turn?

Posted on 2012-11-29.

You must be registered for our forums and logged in to leave a comment.