Tundra Orcs

Tundra Orcs Faction

The blue-skinned hulks shift restlessly. Hot breath roils from their mouths and noses in clouds of white vapor. "Today, we bathe in the blood of our enemies", howls the Tundra Orc Summoner. "For honor and for glory", thunder the Orc armies in unified reply.

The Tundra Orcs are savage and reckless. They rely on brute physical strength to overcome the obstacles in their way. Tundra Orc Players are gamblers, foiling the well laid plans of their opponents with a string of lucky dice rolls.


Summoners

  • Grognacktundra-orcs
  • A Hero Is Borntundra-orcs
  • Freezetundra-orcs
  • Ice Walltundra-orcs
  • Reinforcementstundra-orcs
  • Torgantundra-orcs
  • For Glorytundra-orcs
  • Glacial Shifttundra-orcs
  • Glacial Surgetundra-orcs
  • Ice Armortundra-orcs
  • Minor Ice Walltundra-orcs

Champions

  • Blagogtundra-orcs
  • Braggtundra-orcs
  • Groktundra-orcs
  • Gruggartundra-orcs
  • Kromtundra-orcs
  • Krungtundra-orcs
  • Ragnortundra-orcs
  • Raldagtundra-guild
  • Rukartundra-orcs
  • Uggtundra-orcs
  • Vognartundra-guild
  • Zuggdintundra-guild

Commons

  • Berserkertundra-orcs
  • Chargertundra-orcs
  • Crushertundra-orcs
  • Fightertundra-orcs
  • Ice Golemtundra-guild
  • Maraudertundra-guild
  • Scribetundra-guild
  • Shamantundra-orcs
  • Shootertundra-orcs
  • Smashertundra-orcs
  • Thwartertundra-orcs

Recent Unit Comments

Thefirstwaldo commented on Glacial Shift:

This card says that Minor Ice Walls can only move through Common Units. So it cannot move through Vine Walls. Ice Golems can easily move onto/off of a Vine Wall because they're still Units even if it considered to be an "Ice Wall" at the same time (same goes for Stone Golems).

prometheuslkr commented on Glacial Shift:

Can you use this to move Minor Ice Walls through vine walls? What about transformed Ice Golems? I would assume not, because the Vine Wall rules say nothing about walls being able to move on/off them, only Units, and Ice Golems would have to roll to be moved off the vine walls which could violate Glacial Shift's requirement that they end on an empty space.

killercactus commented on Krung:

Claw Mutant is correct - once you roll you must attack. He's also correct on the other part

Elien commented on Fighter:

You can use fury for as long as the dice are with you.

wojtascrz commented on Fighter:

Can you attack more than one additional time? After using FURY can you use FURY again?

ClawMutant commented on Krung:

1. I believe that the rolling of the die is contingent on having first declared a target that will be attacked- and this attack must be followed through regardless of whether or not it will affect multiple cards.I would like to hear an official ruling on this, however. 2. When the placing of wounds occurs simultaneously, the active player determines the order in which they are placed. So in this case, the attacking player would kill their opponent's summoner and win the game before their own summoner would be killed.

Baygan commented on Krung:

Scenario: Krung moves adjacent to both enemy summoners and prepares to attack. A die is rolled according to his special ability and it comes up a 4, meaning the attack will affect all cards adjacent to Krung. Two questions: 1. Can the player that controls Krung choose not to attack once they know Krung's attack will affect all adjacent cards, or does Krung have to attack at that point? 2. Since Krung's single attack affects both summoners, what happens if Krung kills both summoners with an attack? Is it a tie?

Steamtech commented on Ice Armor:

Mutation just overrides the ability of the unit that is mutated. Since Ice Armor just requires that the card be under the unit, it totally sticks with the new mutant. You couldn't place it on a mutant, since the card requires it to be placed under a Tundra Orc, but once it's attached, it's fair game for a really hard to kill mutant.

SaintGup commented on Ice Armor:

Does the Ice Armour stay with a unit if Heretic's Rebuke has be played on it. I thought no as the mutated creature would shatter the armour (xxl in a medium suit) but we played it that the mutation would keep it (mainly to stop a massive debate during a game)

Fataliomega commented on Freeze:

Bummer... I suspected that might be the ruling. Thanks Justantula!

Tundra Orcs Card List

Summoner

  • Grognacktundra-orcs
  • A Hero Is Borntundra-orcs
  • Freezetundra-orcs
  • Ice Walltundra-orcs
  • Reinforcementstundra-orcs
  • Torgantundra-orcs
  • For Glorytundra-orcs
  • Glacial Shifttundra-orcs
  • Glacial Surgetundra-orcs
  • Ice Armortundra-orcs
  • Minor Ice Walltundra-orcs

Champions

  • Blagogtundra-orcs
  • Braggtundra-orcs
  • Groktundra-orcs
  • Gruggartundra-orcs
  • Kromtundra-orcs
  • Krungtundra-orcs
  • Ragnortundra-orcs
  • Raldagtundra-guild
  • Rukartundra-orcs
  • Uggtundra-orcs
  • Vognartundra-guild
  • Zuggdintundra-guild

Commons

  • Berserkertundra-orcs
  • Chargertundra-orcs
  • Crushertundra-orcs
  • Fightertundra-orcs
  • Ice Golemtundra-guild
  • Maraudertundra-guild
  • Scribetundra-guild
  • Shamantundra-orcs
  • Shootertundra-orcs
  • Smashertundra-orcs
  • Thwartertundra-orcs
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments