Swamp Orcs

Swamp Orcs Faction

The Swamp Orcs are the orcs other orcs fear. They are agents of chaos and destruction, sowing terror long before they engage their foes. In battle the Swamp Orcs create a twisting network of Vine Walls that burst forth from the corpses of the slain. These walls terrorize enemy soldiers and disrupt enemy battle plans.

A Swamp Orc player will seek to grow their board position, growing their unit’s effectiveness in enemy territory as they do. A Swamp Orc player will choke their opponents out of the game, giving them no ground with which to regroup.


Summoners

  • Mugglugswamp-orcs
  • Ambushswamp-orcs
  • Ensnareswamp-orcs
  • Vine Growthswamp-orcs
  • Vine Guardswamp-orcs
  • Vine Wallswamp-orcs

Champions

  • Blergswamp-orcs
  • Glargswamp-orcs
  • Glurpswamp-orcs
  • Mik the Tuskswamp-mercenaries
  • Murkswamp-orcs
  • Prongswamp-mercenaries
  • Splackswamp-orcs
  • Splubswamp-orcs
  • Turtswamp-mercenaries

Commons

  • Boarboonswamp-mercenaries
  • Conjurerswamp-orcs
  • Hunterswamp-orcs
  • Savagerswamp-orcs
  • Shamanswamp-orcs
  • Swamp Beastswamp-orcs
  • Swamp Ratswamp-mercenaries
  • Swordsmanswamp-mercenaries

Recent Unit Comments

johnny-mo commented on Vine Wall:

If Krung hits a space that destroys an enemy com my as well as the vine wall underneath, and that space is also adjacent to a vine wall, is a new vine wall placed after both are destroyed?

prometheuslkr commented on Vine Wall:

Yes, units have to roll to move off a vine wall space regardless of their method of movement, including Flight.

Corran commented on Vine Wall:

If a unit can move "through other cards" (for example Angel having Flight ability), have it to roll a dice moving through a Vine Wall?

Harlow commented on Vine Wall:

You can do it adjacent to other vine walls. The ability specifically states "adjacent to a wall", and if you read Vine Walls instructions on the back, it states "Vine Walls are considered walls for all purposes..." So there ya' have it beer.

beer commented on Vine Wall:

If you can summon a vine wall, example with vine growth or with mugglugs ability. Can you summon the vine wall adjacent to a other vine wall or only adjecent to a wall?

Justantula commented on Swamp Beast:

Swamp Beasts don't really work well in Mugglug decks. They can't normally move through Vine Walls without help of events and you don't really want to Vine Guard them because they need to die and even then, they'd become Vine Walls anyway because of RAMPANT GROWTH so too expensive like Z said. In either Summoner's Deck.

Steamtech commented on Swamp Beast:

Actually, where I found they really shine is Glurblub's deck. He can use the extra vine walls, and their cost is mitigated somewhat by reclaiming magic with the Spore Carriers event.

Zwierzakov commented on Swamp Beast:

"You should pack 4 or 5 in your deck" "Then you can summon units" If i would pack 5 of this, i would not have mana or units to summon when i gro swamp at enemy side. They are much too expensive. Either one life more or one less mana to summon.

Justantula commented on Vine Wall:

Um... You can't summon on a Vine Wall.

mugglug commented on Vine Wall:

yes. Although they will still have to roll to move off the wall you may summon upon it

Swamp Orcs Card List

Summoner

  • Mugglugswamp-orcs
  • Ambushswamp-orcs
  • Ensnareswamp-orcs
  • Vine Growthswamp-orcs
  • Vine Guardswamp-orcs
  • Vine Wallswamp-orcs

Champions

  • Blergswamp-orcs
  • Glargswamp-orcs
  • Glurpswamp-orcs
  • Mik the Tuskswamp-mercenaries
  • Murkswamp-orcs
  • Prongswamp-mercenaries
  • Splackswamp-orcs
  • Splubswamp-orcs
  • Turtswamp-mercenaries

Commons

  • Boarboonswamp-mercenaries
  • Conjurerswamp-orcs
  • Hunterswamp-orcs
  • Savagerswamp-orcs
  • Shamanswamp-orcs
  • Swamp Beastswamp-orcs
  • Swamp Ratswamp-mercenaries
  • Swordsmanswamp-mercenaries
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments