Filth

Filth Faction

They are a barbaric tribe of demon worshippers. They burn and despoil what traces of civilization they can find. They have no name for themselves, but other call them the Filth. At night their camps echo with the screams of prisoners and the gibbering of madmen. Bodies bend and snap as they are wracked by mutation - dark payment earned with dark rituals.

A Filth player values versatility. The Filth can mutate their flesh to better suit the task at hand. A Filth player is constantly evaluating what mutations they have at their disposal and when and where is the best place to use them.


Summoners

  • Little Medafilth
  • Daddy Doesn't Like Youfilth
  • Daddy I'm Scaredfilth
  • Daddy Loves Mefilth
  • I Want a New Toyfilth
  • Look What I Can Dofilth
  • The Demagoguefilth
  • Channel Corruptionfilth
  • Heretic's Rebukefilth
  • Possessed Wallfilth
  • Shield of the Hopefulfilth

Champions

  • Herfilth
  • Hestercave-filth
  • Nannyfilth
  • Scabbicuscave-filth
  • The Abominationfilth
  • The Soul Eatercave-filth
  • Vomitusfilth

Commons

  • Absorption Mutantfilth
  • Amoeba Mutantfilth
  • Anointedfilth
  • Barbed Mutantfilth
  • Bestial Mutantfilth
  • Blade Mutantfilth
  • Bloodspray Mutantfilth
  • Bone Mutantfilth
  • Burrow Mutantfilth
  • Claw Mutantfilth
  • Corpulent Mutantfilth
  • Cultistfilth
  • Deathseekerfilth
  • Drool Mutantfilth
  • Edible Mutantfilth
  • Gas-Filled Mutantfilth
  • Grotesque Mutantfilth
  • Heraldfilth
  • Horror Mutantfilth
  • Incanter Mutantfilth
  • Leech Mutantfilth
  • Legion Mutantfilth
  • Poison Mutantfilth
  • Prisonercave-filth
  • Spellsucker Mutantfilth
  • Spew Mutantfilth
  • Springy Mutantfilth
  • Stoneflesh Mutantfilth
  • Taskmastercave-filth
  • Tentacle Mutantfilth
  • Tusk Mutantfilth
  • Void Mutantfilth
  • Winged Mutantfilth
  • Zealotfilth

Recent Unit Comments

killercactus commented on Nanny:

Her can attack Nanny if she's adjacent to Little Meda. HER ability affects HER, allowing HER to attack anyone. It doesn't affect Nanny. If HER ability instead said "Place 1 Wound Marker on any Unit on the Battlefield", then it wouldn't work. See the difference?

killercactus commented on Horror Mutant:

Waterd is, I think, correct. If you can't attack, you can't do something "instead of attacking".

Waterd commented on Nanny:

Her ability is not an effect.

Waterd commented on Horror Mutant:

I'm pretty sure the answer is no, either way.

Carthoris commented on Horror Mutant:

I'd say yes to "instead of attacking with" and no to "instead of attacking normally with." The distinction is that not "attacking normally" implies that the action is still an attack, whereas not "attacking" means not attacking, eh?

Onaga30000 commented on Nanny:

You can't use HER ability since when nanny is adjacent to little meda they can nether be affected by any card an opponent controls.

Corran commented on Her:

Can Her use her ability to attack Nanny that is adjacent to Little Meda, but not adjacent to Her?

epyonyx commented on The Demagogue:

This question was answered the the book of the demagogue thread. The answer is once you choose a pile, you can't change your mind. But yes you can see your discard pile at any time, so that doesn't have to be your "choice" until you say it is. But once you look through you're deck, you've gotta grab one from the deck. What I find interesting though, is the app doesn't do it this way. In the app, you can go back and forth between the piles until to decide what you want. But apparently that's not how it's supposed to be. What I find strange is if there are no mutations in your deck, what then? Do you get to grab one from the discard or do you get nothing? Anyone know the answer to that?

killercactus commented on Heretic's Rebuke:

No you can't use them both. Rebuke and Channel both allow you to summon a mutant during the Event phase, but they do so independently. You can't play another Event card until the first one is completely resolved.

de selby commented on Heretic's Rebuke:

Can you use channel corruption on the same turn/same card on which you use Heretic's Rebuke? The app did not allow me to do so - is it because Channel Corruption does not count as "paying its Summon Cost"?

Filth Card List

Summoner

  • Little Medafilth
  • Daddy Doesn't Like Youfilth
  • Daddy I'm Scaredfilth
  • Daddy Loves Mefilth
  • I Want a New Toyfilth
  • Look What I Can Dofilth
  • The Demagoguefilth
  • Channel Corruptionfilth
  • Heretic's Rebukefilth
  • Possessed Wallfilth
  • Shield of the Hopefulfilth

Champions

  • Herfilth
  • Hestercave-filth
  • Nannyfilth
  • Scabbicuscave-filth
  • The Abominationfilth
  • The Soul Eatercave-filth
  • Vomitusfilth

Commons

  • Absorption Mutantfilth
  • Amoeba Mutantfilth
  • Anointedfilth
  • Barbed Mutantfilth
  • Bestial Mutantfilth
  • Blade Mutantfilth
  • Bloodspray Mutantfilth
  • Bone Mutantfilth
  • Burrow Mutantfilth
  • Claw Mutantfilth
  • Corpulent Mutantfilth
  • Cultistfilth
  • Deathseekerfilth
  • Drool Mutantfilth
  • Edible Mutantfilth
  • Gas-Filled Mutantfilth
  • Grotesque Mutantfilth
  • Heraldfilth
  • Horror Mutantfilth
  • Incanter Mutantfilth
  • Leech Mutantfilth
  • Legion Mutantfilth
  • Poison Mutantfilth
  • Prisonercave-filth
  • Spellsucker Mutantfilth
  • Spew Mutantfilth
  • Springy Mutantfilth
  • Stoneflesh Mutantfilth
  • Taskmastercave-filth
  • Tentacle Mutantfilth
  • Tusk Mutantfilth
  • Void Mutantfilth
  • Winged Mutantfilth
  • Zealotfilth
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments