Cave Goblins

Cave Goblins Faction

Firelight dances on the dank cavern walls. War drums beat in a furious rhythm. The Cave Goblins move in circles around the fire pit, contorting their bodies in a spastic display. Tonight they celebrate the finding of a Summoning Stone. Tomorrow they make war.

The Cave Goblins are battle-crazed lunatics. They come at their enemies in hordes. Cave Goblin Players like to summon units into battle freely, overwhelming their opponents with bursts of speed and power.


Summoners

  • Frick
  • Hordes of Rabble
  • Join the Horde
  • Throw Rocks
  • Sneeks
  • Goblin Horde Attack
  • Goblin Invincibility
  • Goblin Rage
  • Goblin Rush

Champions

  • Blarf
  • Dibs
  • Krag
  • Mook
  • Reeker
  • Scagg
  • Smeege
  • The Eater
  • The Feeder

Commons

  • Beast Rider
  • Berserker
  • Climber
  • Clinger
  • Fighter
  • Oaf
  • Runt
  • Slinger

Recent Unit Comments

Justantula commented on The Eater:

SaintGup - Demonic Visage prevents attacking on the same turn that you end a movement next to her, it doesn't negate abilities. So yep, The Eater can totally eat the Horror Mutant at the end of your turn.

SaintGup commented on The Eater:

Can The Feeder use his ability when moving next to the Horror mutant. I say it can as he isn't attacking, it is using it's ability. There was a dispute. Was I right?

Justantula commented on Berserker:

No it wouldn't. Assault only kicks in when attacking enemy units adjacent to the Beserker.

Irisches Glueck commented on Berserker:

So if I were to give this Berserker range with Throw Rocks and then attack a unit 3 spaces away, would Assault kick in or wouldn't it?

Justantula commented on The Feeder:

@Hilgendwarf - The player who's turn it is would decide which Feeder's ability would activate first.

Hilgendwarf commented on The Feeder:

Out of curiosity, in a mirror match where both players have The Feeder out, should a cave goblin die within range of both Feeders, whose pile would he go under?

seto_akari commented on Clinger:

If there are no available space adjacent when the unit you want to target finishes its move, you can't use Cling.

bmwrider commented on Clinger:

End of ability text reads"adjacent to targeted un if able" So what is done if you are not able? A) can't move clinger. B) drop on another space? My guess is A

joepinion commented on Clinger:

Seto is correct.

seto_akari commented on Clinger:

No, I don't think you can. Because the clingers do not move, they are just placed to a different position when the targeted units finish their moves so they can't be targeted by Cling.

Cave Goblins Card List

Summoner

  • Frick
  • Hordes of Rabble
  • Join the Horde
  • Throw Rocks
  • Sneeks
  • Goblin Horde Attack
  • Goblin Invincibility
  • Goblin Rage
  • Goblin Rush

Champions

  • Blarf
  • Dibs
  • Krag
  • Mook
  • Reeker
  • Scagg
  • Smeege
  • The Eater
  • The Feeder

Commons

  • Beast Rider
  • Berserker
  • Climber
  • Clinger
  • Fighter
  • Oaf
  • Runt
  • Slinger
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments