Cave Goblins

Cave Goblins Faction

Firelight dances on the dank cavern walls. War drums beat in a furious rhythm. The Cave Goblins move in circles around the fire pit, contorting their bodies in a spastic display. Tonight they celebrate the finding of a Summoning Stone. Tomorrow they make war.

The Cave Goblins are battle-crazed lunatics. They come at their enemies in hordes. Cave Goblin Players like to summon units into battle freely, overwhelming their opponents with bursts of speed and power.


Summoners

  • Frick
  • Hordes of Rabble
  • Join the Horde
  • Throw Rocks
  • Sneeks
  • Goblin Horde Attack
  • Goblin Invincibility
  • Goblin Rage
  • Goblin Rush

Champions

  • Blarf
  • Dibs
  • Krag
  • Mook
  • Reeker
  • Scagg
  • Smeege
  • The Eater
  • The Feeder

Commons

  • Beast Rider
  • Berserker
  • Climber
  • Clinger
  • Fighter
  • Oaf
  • Runt
  • Slinger

Recent Unit Comments

xMagox commented on Clinger:

Just to mention: in some cases, moving zero and moving one space and going back to the original space may be diferent... like, Hawk still can trigger Aerial Strike if he is surrounded by 4 units.

Elien commented on Clinger:

Corran - yes, you can move the adjacent unit onto the space you want to put the clinger in, then back to its starting space, then place the clinger in any empty space next to that unit.

Nightfall commented on Clinger:

The unit the Clinger want to cling to must move of an adjadenct space which means, that the unit must leave that space. So that's a "no" for both questions.

Corran commented on Clinger:

Can Clinger cling to a unit finishing its move on the field adjacent to it? If not, can I move an adjacent unit 0 spaces and place the Clinger in some other field adjacent to the "moving" unit?

Nightfall commented on Clinger:

No, they can only cling if the unit they want to cling to moves. Sneeks Sly is not a move, he just simply change places with another unit.

Thefirstwaldo commented on Clinger:

Can Clingers cling to Sneeks when he does Sly?

Nightfall commented on Berserker:

The ability says that he can attack all adjacent units, when he attacks. But it does not say, that he can attack them aditionally. So you can choose to attack all adjacent units OR attack one non-adjacent unit instead. And you can use "Join the Horde" and "Leader of the Horde" together to let the Berserker attack twice and therefor use his "Assault" twice and since you can choose everytime when he attacks to use the Assault ability you can use the first attack to attack all adjacent units and than use the second attack with the Throw Rocks ability to attack one non-adjacent enemy.

Thefirstwaldo commented on Berserker:

Continuation of one of the previous questions. Because it says "When it attacks" can you first attack a Unit far away with Throw Rocks, but then also attack a Unit adjacent? Or do you just attack the far unit only? Also! Can I use Join the Horde and Leader of the Horde to make the Berserker attack again with Assault? In which I could combo those four abilities together? (Throw Rocks, Join the Horde, Leader of the Horde, and Assault)

Justantula commented on The Eater:

SaintGup - Demonic Visage prevents attacking on the same turn that you end a movement next to her, it doesn't negate abilities. So yep, The Eater can totally eat the Horror Mutant at the end of your turn.

SaintGup commented on The Eater:

Can The Feeder use his ability when moving next to the Horror mutant. I say it can as he isn't attacking, it is using it's ability. There was a dispute. Was I right?

Cave Goblins Card List

Summoner

  • Frick
  • Hordes of Rabble
  • Join the Horde
  • Throw Rocks
  • Sneeks
  • Goblin Horde Attack
  • Goblin Invincibility
  • Goblin Rage
  • Goblin Rush

Champions

  • Blarf
  • Dibs
  • Krag
  • Mook
  • Reeker
  • Scagg
  • Smeege
  • The Eater
  • The Feeder

Commons

  • Beast Rider
  • Berserker
  • Climber
  • Clinger
  • Fighter
  • Oaf
  • Runt
  • Slinger
Bio
FAQ
Strategy
Comments