Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Question about Infestation victory point card

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    5

    Default Question about Infestation victory point card

    Since the wording of the card specifically mentions controlling units in the territory instead of controlling locations, does that mean you can spread your units all over the place on your movement phase and claim the card before combat gets resolved?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    London
    Posts
    14

    Default

    I agree.

    It does NOT mention that the locations need to be under your control so, yes, I would say once you move at least one unit into all 6 territories the Victory points are yours.

    Just remember to claim it before combat in case you lose!
    Bester

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •