Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Combat Token

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Thibodaux, LA, USA
    Posts
    694

    Default Combat Token

    99% sure we got this right, but is a combat token a location token? Thereis a card which refers to combat tokens, but the rules don't mention the term combt token that I see. In context it seems like the only possibility since it refers to a location not under anyone's control.

    I don't remember if location token is the right term, either,but you get what I mean. The tokens with a strength value and a monetary reward.... The idle Yugai, essentially.
    Playdek ID: Adam Palma
    Your mom's a cat!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    6

    Default

    That's how I took it as well, which begs the question ... are their other entities that count as "Combat tokens?" I mean if they wanted to reference Territory Tokens, why not state Territory Tokens... weird right?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Thibodaux, LA, USA
    Posts
    694

    Default

    It may be that the name was changed in development and this one reference was missed in editing. Things like this can happen easy enough.
    Playdek ID: Adam Palma
    Your mom's a cat!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •