Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Pickpocket a knowkout hero

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19

    Default Pickpocket a knowkout hero

    Hello,

    It is possible to pickpocet a hero that is knock out.

    On the first hand, a knock out hero cannot assist, have his abilities stopped seems to not be able to roll any dice. So the stabbin have to wait to pickpocket.

    On the other hand, why not

    Whats your opinion ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    125

    Default

    From the rulebook:

    "Heroes who are knocked out cannot be battled or targeted by the abilities of other heroes."

    So while your heart is in the right place, no, you cannot pickpocket someone who is knocked out.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19

    Default

    Thank you, I forgot that in the manual.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •