Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cave Goblin Ability

  1. #1
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    19

    Question Cave Goblin Ability

    Lets see the ability description :

    The first player may make a hero attacking this Cave Goblin reroll any number of their attack dice. The new result must be accepted.

    I'm not sure about the interpretation of "reroll any number of their attack dice" :

    - Does "number" mean for example : "Reroll all your 4" ?
    - Does it mean "Reroll that, that and that dice" and the First player choose ?
    - Does it mean "Reroll 3 dice", and the attacking hero choose the dice he want to reroll ?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Omaha, NE
    Posts
    556

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by deadmeet View Post
    Lets see the ability description :

    The first player may make a hero attacking this Cave Goblin reroll any number of their attack dice. The new result must be accepted.

    I'm not sure about the interpretation of "reroll any number of their attack dice" :

    - Does "number" mean for example : "Reroll all your 4" ?
    - Does it mean "Reroll that, that and that dice" and the First player choose ?
    - Does it mean "Reroll 3 dice", and the attacking hero choose the dice he want to reroll ?

    Thanks
    I believe the one I bolded is the correct interpretation.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Virginia
    Posts
    125

    Default

    Shockma has it.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •