Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Multiple Silver Snakes, Multiple Consumes if One Unit is Killed

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    2

    Default Multiple Silver Snakes, Multiple Consumes if One Unit is Killed

    Suppose I have two or three silver snakes in play and one of my opponent's units is killed by damage from an ability/spell that I control.

    Does consume trigger only once or multiple times? Thematically, it makes more sense for it to trigger for just one snake. I don't see anything in the card wording though that would keep it from triggering for all silver snakes.

  2. #2
    killercactus is offline SW App Champion Summer 2015, but still do what he says.
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    6,309

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ncRubert View Post
    Suppose I have two or three silver snakes in play and one of my opponent's units is killed by damage from an ability/spell that I control.

    Does consume trigger only once or multiple times? Thematically, it makes more sense for it to trigger for just one snake. I don't see anything in the card wording though that would keep it from triggering for all silver snakes.
    It triggers for all the Snakes. I guess they all get to eat a little piece of him.
    Latest Customs - KC's Customs

    I need to update this signature. While I do that, go listen to A Doug's Guide to Summoner Wars - the podcast!

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •