Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Seafall FAQ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    2

    Default Seafall FAQ?

    Hello,

    Is there a place with a FAQ for Seafall? I got a copy at GenCon and have some questions after a couple games.

    Thank you.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    USA - OH - Ashland
    Posts
    1,979

    Default

    Best place to post a question right now is here:
    http://www.plaidhatgames.com/play/fo...ules-questions

    (same username/pass as here)
    Webmaster
    1 AV, 3 Life, 2 Summon Cost
    POST
    Instead of posting with this Webmaster during your Posting Phase, you may add 1 post count to a member that is adjacent to this Webmaster. That unit may write up to to two posts, and if that unit is a Doug, add 1 to its Avatar Value for the remainder of the turn. POST cannot be used on another Webmaster.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Thank you, much appreciated.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •