Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Recover on a 0/1/1 card

  1. #1

    Default Recover on a 0/1/1 card

    What is the point of there being a 1 recover on the Anchornaut ally (a card with 1 life)? Would this only be useful if the ally us buffed or am I misunderstanding the rules?

  2. #2
    killercactus is offline SW App Champion Summer 2015, but still do what he says.
    Join Date
    Jan 2010


    Because stuff like Root Armor exists.
    Latest Customs - KC's Customs

    I need to update this signature. While I do that, go listen to A Doug's Guide to Summoner Wars - the podcast!

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada


    Alterations like cactus said, and the fact that allies generally have a recovery value. He's not a conjuration so he would be able to recover, (excluding the obvious exception to the "conjurations don't have recover" rule.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts