Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Crossing paths

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    7

    Default Crossing paths

    If I cross a mission, ground figure or nest, the rules say I can make a swoop attack and then keep moving. Does this count as my attack for the activation?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    577

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by redtiger7 View Post
    If I cross a mission, ground figure or nest, the rules say I can make a swoop attack and then keep moving. Does this count as my attack for the activation?
    Yes it does.
    Always the Mice Guy!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •