Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Missions QnA

  1. #1

    Default Missions QnA

    When playing intercept, say i had 3 Oakguards on the mission, my friend had 3 snags commandos, i would then roll 3 action dice then i states, "Once all intercept missions are resolved move any remaining figures in your mission box to your home nest." So I'm rolling for melee symbols but does my friend roll for defense for total number of defense for all his snags commandos? what is the interaction, just me attacking or he defending?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    577

    Default

    When you intercept another mission, roll a number of dice equal to the number of figures assigned to your mission. All red, melee results are considered hits. You assign those hits to the figures on the enemy mission in any way you please. Each enemy figure that has hits assigned to it must defend normally against those hits.
    Always the Mice Guy!

  3. #3

    Default

    Thank you vary much!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •