Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Reflections In The Water

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5

    Question Reflections In The Water

    OK, I've been playing quite a bit now and this card puzzles me, I've been playing this card assuming that attaching it to one of my own units would make that unit's abilities inexhaustible, but I've seen online it's meant to be used on opponent's units to disable all abilities except inexhaustible ones...

    Can anyone clarify which way is correct?

    Thanks!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    29

    Default

    Reflections In the Water disables all abilities from the unit is attached to except for inexhaustible ones (in the yellow box).

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5

    Default

    okay, thank you

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •