Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Can you take a side action and then pass as a main action?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Posts
    28

    Default Can you take a side action and then pass as a main action?

    Hey, played a couple games of this, but both me and my fiancee had the same question.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    5

    Default

    yes you can, you can take any side action and any main action in any order

    you MUST play a main action, these include the ones listed (including pass)

    a side action is optional and can be played at any time during your turn (ie, before or after your main action)

    though it makes sense if you are passing as your main action to carry out your side action first and then pass, I often use a dice ability when i'm down to 1 dice and no cards for example, and then pass


    hope that was helpful

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    5

    Default

    If you opponent passes on his following turn, is ghe round then over?

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Vickery, OH
    Posts
    153

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Blazeabago View Post
    If you opponent passes on his following turn, is ghe round then over?
    yes...

    10 characters

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •