Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Line of Sight: Hunter vs. Hunter

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default Line of Sight: Hunter vs. Hunter

    Quick line of sight question that came up during our game:
    Let's say the Agent is at A5, the first Hunter ends his move in C5 and attacks the Agent. Then the second Hunter moves into D5. Does the first Hunter block his line of of sight or can Hunter 2 attack as normal?
    Thanks!
    Last edited by karohemd; 08-15-2015 at 07:19 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Denver-ish CO
    Posts
    105

    Default

    I have always played that the hunters do not block each others line of sight. In your example both hunters could make an attack. This is just how I have played, not an official answer. I do think it would have been mentioned in the rules if they were supposed to block line of sight.

    Thematically works as well. Hunter 2 radios to Hunter 1, "right behind you, get down so I can take the shot"

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •