Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Rules question regarding the FAQ

  1. #1

    Default Rules question regarding the FAQ

    As per the FAQ:

    Q. When the hunters use the motion sensor and I moved 2 or fewer spaces on my turn, can I still announce that motion was detected?
    A. Yes.

    My question is.. do I have to be truthful?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Colorado Springs
    Posts
    74

    Default

    Yes. I am pretty sure that was mentioned a well.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Genestealer View Post
    Yes. I am pretty sure that was mentioned a well.
    Not sure why would you reveal yourself. You did move 2 or less, just stay in the shadow.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •