Search:

Type: Posts; User: Targanth

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2
    Views
    4,702

    You can choose to play Tail Feathers in a...

    You can choose to play Tail Feathers in a campaign style. In Campaign mode, you would start with the rank 2 hero and then can progress to the ranks 3 hero. In this way they act as a form of...
  2. Replies
    4
    Views
    3,206

    1. Maginos can choose to attack either the Roach...

    1. Maginos can choose to attack either the Roach or the Rat Warrior.
    2. I don't have the card handy at the moment.
    3. No. Cheese only is obtained during combat rolls
    4. When leveling up, you...
  3. Thread: My M & M Crew

    by Targanth
    Replies
    2
    Views
    2,128

    Nice! I never though about getting shirts.

    Nice! I never though about getting shirts.
  4. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,426

    Nere' I use Nair - ay Jakobe I use Juh - ko -...

    Nere' I use Nair - ay
    Jakobe I use Juh - ko - Bee
    (Ko would have the sound of the co in Coal)

    It's hard to spell the sounds.....
  5. Replies
    4
    Views
    2,402

    Very nice figures!

    Very nice figures!
  6. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,453

    The set up instructions for a room typically...

    The set up instructions for a room typically provide a specific minion set-up or to draw an encounter card. You do not do both - unless the set-up tells you to. If there is no minion set up, then...
  7. Replies
    442
    Views
    202,009

    1) Equipped items do not count. 2) Suppose Nez...

    1) Equipped items do not count.

    2) Suppose Nez finds some leather armor and equips it; then is captured. He loses the armor. If only he would have left it in his pack...
    The items that are in...
  8. Replies
    442
    Views
    202,009

    ZenChilliFly, Yes, that looks like a typo. It...

    ZenChilliFly,
    Yes, that looks like a typo. It looks like the section was copied from the top of the left column on that page and only one reference to the tile name was made when there should...
  9. Replies
    3
    Views
    2,911

    Yes, every minion rolls dice individually.

    Yes, every minion rolls dice individually.
  10. Replies
    21
    Views
    20,860

    Soakman, since Lily is not a member of the party...

    Soakman, since Lily is not a member of the party until they reach the tile she is trapped on, nothing that is happening on Lily's tile matters to the rest of the party. They can't see her and would...
  11. Replies
    7
    Views
    13,902

    Forage, Forage, Forage perhaps?

    Forage, Forage, Forage perhaps?
  12. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,677

    I've downloaded this and started to take a look. ...

    I've downloaded this and started to take a look. I see a lot of work has gone in to this already! Thank you for Sharing!
  13. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,074

    Answers embedded above.

    Answers embedded above.
  14. Replies
    38
    Views
    27,057

    My opinion - If the tournament rules are not...

    My opinion - If the tournament rules are not going to match the regular game rules, the differences need to be very clear. It should be even more specific than currently stated. If any MM character...
  15. Replies
    38
    Views
    27,057

    I don't need a reason to allow or dis-allow the...

    I don't need a reason to allow or dis-allow the Mice and Mystic figures. I simply wanted to ensure that the tournament rules explicitly state what is allowed for an army build. I can see that many...
  16. Replies
    38
    Views
    27,057

    Regarding the statement: All Mice and Mystics...

    Regarding the statement:
    All Mice and Mystics Units may be used in either faction.

    Do you mean that
    All Mice and Mystics Units may be used in the appropriate faction.
    or are you allowing Colin...
  17. Replies
    21
    Views
    20,860

    You may play it as you wish, of course. However,...

    You may play it as you wish, of course. However, this is not the only chapter where you will face this type of issue. Chapter 4 requires all 6 mouse figures be part of the adventure. There are...
  18. Replies
    1
    Views
    5,253

    Back at the end of July 2015, this was posted....

    Back at the end of July 2015, this was posted.
    "News has gone out today that Plaid Hat Games has been acquired by F2Z Entertainment, the corporation that also owns Filosofia, Z-Man Games, and...
  19. Since there is not a person with the task of...

    Since there is not a person with the task of being the Game Master, the information in the story book would be available to all players. One of the key elements of the game is the timer; so keeping...
  20. I will still go by Jerry's answer since he is the...

    I will still go by Jerry's answer since he is the game's designer.
  21. In a thread on this forum (Question about...

    In a thread on this forum (Question about abilities cards ) this was also asked.

    Jerry's answer was:
    Its only one ability per turn. Collin cannot give orders to Nez, and then nez choose a...
  22. For #2, Filch would not be able to use energy...

    For #2, Filch would not be able to use energy rush twice. Colin used leadership to give Filch another action, not another turn. It is still Colin's turn, and Colin has used an ability on his turn. ...
  23. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,995

    There is a difference between the page hourglass...

    There is a difference between the page hourglass marker and the chapter end marker. The reward is that the Chapter End moves up. The hourglass stays where it was.
  24. Replies
    3
    Views
    1,965

    Very nice! Is he a modified Bullfroglodyte or is...

    Very nice! Is he a modified Bullfroglodyte or is he a figure from some other source?
  25. Replies
    13
    Views
    8,891

    Good luck on Chapter 5!

    Good luck on Chapter 5!
Results 1 to 25 of 65
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3