Search:

Type: Posts; User: Kcchiefs31

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    Does Natazga's over growth ability also apply to...

    Does Natazga's over growth ability also apply to her?
  2. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    To clarify with Fury of Fen, do you get to move...

    To clarify with Fury of Fen, do you get to move and attack with ALL of your vine walls in addition to moving and attacking with up to 3 of your units? Or does this event just give you the option to...
  3. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    Units with an event ability under them gain the...

    Units with an event ability under them gain the event ability IN ADDITION to the ability listed on their card, right?
  4. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    So you are going to NOT transfer wounds from a...

    So you are going to NOT transfer wounds from a wounded common unit when you mutate it?
  5. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    "As far as the mutant wounds / summon cost thing,...

    "As far as the mutant wounds / summon cost thing, its weird. By the way its worded, the wounds just shouldn't move over, but they do. I know that the Summon Cost doesn't get reduced and that only...
  6. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    That's the answer I've seen the most, but if we...

    That's the answer I've seen the most, but if we apply that rule to unmutated commons (when the mutated rules specify wounded mutated commons), shouldn't we also apply the summoning cost reduction to...
  7. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    I'm having a hard time finding an answer to this....

    I'm having a hard time finding an answer to this. If you summon a mutation on to a wounded common (prisoner with 1 wound) does the wound transfer? The mutation rules state wounds transfer when you...
  8. Replies
    38
    Views
    9,270

    Oh, I'm not sure if mine has that or not. I only...

    Oh, I'm not sure if mine has that or not. I only paid attention to the 'slave' being changed to 'prisoner.'
  9. Replies
    38
    Views
    9,270

    Did anyone get a cave filth poison rules card? I...

    Did anyone get a cave filth poison rules card? I was hoping that would have been included with the corrected cards sent with the pre-orders.
  10. Replies
    3
    Views
    2,235

    Anchornaut and transfer

    Hi all. Does transferring an exhaustion token to an anchornaut trigger its ability? The ability triggers when you "place" an exhaustion token on the anchornaut, but is transferring the token the same...
  11. So KC, would the living doll get to activate pain...

    So KC, would the living doll get to activate pain link?
  12. I have another question regarding damage/timing....

    I have another question regarding damage/timing. If a unit with battle advantage (seaside raven) attacks a living doll the living doll still gets to trigger pain link right? With people saying damage...
  13. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,300

    Damage/wounds

    Are damage and wounds the same thing? This scenario came up last night: enchanted violinist uses song of sorrow to place 1 WOUND on a leech warrior. Does the leech warriors shadow drain 1 trigger (it...
  14. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,116

    ������ ahahahahaha I literally laughed out loud...

    ������ ahahahahaha I literally laughed out loud at my typo! Damn auto correct!!
  15. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,116

    So conjugations are not considered to be allies?...

    So conjugations are not considered to be allies? If so that clears things up. I was wondering how Noah's Fade Away card would work with a blood puppet haha.
  16. Replies
    6
    Views
    2,116

    Blood Puppet ally?

    When someone places a blood puppet on your battlefield is it considered to be an "ally" under your control?
  17. Replies
    361
    Views
    46,014

    I got a game in playing as iElien this weekend...

    I got a game in playing as iElien this weekend and he seems unstoppable. Using his ability the way you all say it's supposed to be used makes him steam roll over everyone. Personally I don't see how...
  18. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    I've seen the mention of a lack of poison...

    I've seen the mention of a lack of poison rule/card from the alliances set, but I can't remember which thread it was (I think this one). Do you think plaid hat will send current alliances oweners a...
  19. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    So my copy of alliances is set to come in today,...

    So my copy of alliances is set to come in today, that's why I've been asking so many questions about it recently. Here's another: event abilities don't replace a a cards ability listed on the card do...
  20. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    Keodel has to pay 1 magic for each enemy common...

    Keodel has to pay 1 magic for each enemy common unit as well right?
  21. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    So KC, with that reasoning wouldn't a fallen...

    So KC, with that reasoning wouldn't a fallen Phoenix cultist NOT be able to put a killing wound on itself in order to place a wound on the attacked unit since the cultist would die as soon as it...
  22. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    So to clarify on scabby, if someone inflicts the...

    So to clarify on scabby, if someone inflicts the final deathblow on him the controller STILL has to discard a card from the prison pile?
  23. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    I think I know the answer to this but I might as...

    I think I know the answer to this but I might as well ask, if I summon a mutation on a task master I DO NOT get to reduce the summon cost by 2 right? Reducing the cost only works with mutation in...
  24. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    Looking for some clarification on legion mutant....

    Looking for some clarification on legion mutant. Does the +5 mean you can only have up to 5 cards under the legion mutant? If so that would give legion 5 attack and 6 life right?
  25. Replies
    2,747
    Views
    301,966

    So if Satara began her turn adjacent to an enemy...

    So if Satara began her turn adjacent to an enemy summoner she could move onto and off of that summoner twice during the movement phase and possibly inflict two wounds?
Results 1 to 25 of 60
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3