Search:

Type: Posts; User: Professor P

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    442
    Views
    196,991

    1. No. 2. Yes. 3. Yes. 4. No.

    1. No.
    2. Yes.
    3. Yes.
    4. No.
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,665

    But what about Collin himself? Can he use an...

    But what about Collin himself? Can he use an ability after activating Inspire since activating Inspire occurs before his turn?
  3. I don't really think it matters which starting...

    I don't really think it matters which starting ability is picked and would let people just pick what sounds interesting to them.

    With that said, I like:

    Collin: Give Order
    Tilda: Major Heal...
  4. Replies
    5
    Views
    2,886

    Thanks! 10

    Thanks! 10
  5. Replies
    5
    Views
    2,886

    Caustic Roaches question

    How do you play the caustic roaches melee attack? Does it steal cheese like normal roaches or does it always do damage like other minions?
  6. Replies
    1
    Views
    2,141

    1 - this only works with daggers or knives,...

    1 - this only works with daggers or knives, swords anand blades do not work.

    2 - if Filch were equipped with the dagger and slicing dagger, he would attack once with the dagger and then a second...
  7. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,665

    Inspire ability

    My search came up empty for my questions.

    1) Does Inspire affect Collin? In other words, can Collin spend one cheese to perform another action?

    2) Does Inspire occur between turns? Can Collin...
  8. Replies
    2
    Views
    2,113

    Share free action question

    How many search cards and/or cheese tokens can be given to another mouse during a share free action? The rulebook states "a mouse can freely exchange search cards and/or cheese tokens."

    For...
Results 1 to 8 of 8