Search:

Type: Posts; User: Phaedros

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    0
    Views
    1,640

    Sympathy Pains and Ceremonial Die Ability

    Title pretty much says it all, but this little gem helped clinch a game for me this past evening. :)

    The interaction:
    Use a Ceremonial Power Die Ability to recur an Ally with 1+ Attack, your...
  2. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,174

    My unofficial response concurs with your initial...

    My unofficial response concurs with your initial thought - No, you do not take damage from milling a card that doesn't exist, as the only time your take deck/draw related damage is in the Prepare...
  3. Replies
    2
    Views
    1,550

    Redirect + Consume Question

    This came up in a game the other night, did a quick search and didn't see the answer, nor is the FAQ conclusive on the matter.

    Q. If my Phoenixborn would be dealt damage and I cast Redirect to...
Results 1 to 3 of 3