Search:

Type: Posts; User: Rotting

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Ah, I may be an idiot--does the shotgunner's...

    Ah, I may be an idiot--does the shotgunner's unlocked value ADD 3 to his initial value of 1? I was under the impression that it BECAME 3 instead of the initial 1.
  2. Am I an idiot? Or is there a mistake in the rule book?

    I've looked around on this and BGG forums and google searches and haven't found any mention of this error in the rulebook and it's making me doubt whether I'm reading the rulebook correctly. I just...
Results 1 to 2 of 2