Search:

Type: Posts; User: Petiso

Search: Search took 0.02 seconds.

  1. Replies
    5
    Views
    3,747

    Thanks also to you for the clarification...

    Thanks also to you for the clarification Killercactus! ;-)
  2. Replies
    5
    Views
    3,747

    Thanks for answer! My threat was about how...

    Thanks for answer!

    My threat was about how the unit received the wounds... if I am not mistaken I understood as you said, if the destruction occur as an effect of a card, Pain Link will not be...
  3. Replies
    5
    Views
    3,747

    Living Doll and Fatal Damage

    Hi guys! Playing yesterday first matches, and I have a doubt about the rules and the destruction sequence, and card abilities to receiving wounds in this case...

    As It could be read in the...
Results 1 to 3 of 3