I have tons of rules-lawyery questions so I figured I could post them all in one thread. Here goes:
Does Gror have to actually attack an adjacent unit with Hammer Quake or can he just slam it into the ground and cause a giant earthquake-thing? (wow that sounds technical)
If Kaeseall takes control of the Eater with Blazing Conscription can the Elf player move the Eater away from all common units on his/her turn and discard the Eater in that turn, or can the Eater only be discarded for lack of food on a Goblin turn?
Does the Dwarf Defenders' Engage negate Blaze Step or Sly? In other words can these abilities be used if the Warrior or Sneeks is adjacent to one or more defenders?
Does a Goblin Berserker have to attack all enemy adjacent figures? I believe the card says "may attack all adjacent enemy figures," so does that mean it can either attack normally or attack all adjacent, or can it attack two, but not the third enemy (for example could it decide not to attack a unit so the Eater would be left something to eat)?