View Full Version : Defender vs Sneeks
06-21-2010, 11:49 PM
We are having a question.
Defender is in front of Sneeks can Sneeks switch with another Cave Goblin? or Does Sneeks have to stay there?
06-22-2010, 01:10 AM
i believe Sneeks can Sly away. it is not considered a move. i believe that the PE Warriors can Blaze Step away as well
06-22-2010, 04:17 AM
lildrummahboi34 is correct. Sneeks can sly away from a defender.
06-22-2010, 01:35 PM
If you have a rules question, the first place to look is the FAQ available in the Downloads tab. Most questions are answered here.
In this case, yes, Sneeks can Sly away, regardless of Defenders since it is not an actual Move (a move is what happens in the Movement phase, with a few exceptions such as Goblin Rush). The Phoenix Elf Warriors from the other starter can also use their special ability when adjacent to Defenders.
KCU Master 2007
06-22-2010, 01:40 PM
Perhaps an even better place to look is in the Books, that's what they're there for you know ;)
Powered by vBulletin® Version 4.1.12 Copyright © 2013 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.